Disable Preloader

IQAC Members

  • Dr. Monica Ramraj
  • Dr. P. Bala Shanmuga Devi
  • Dr. D. Radha
  • Dr. H. Kohila Subathra Christy
  • Dr. V. Shyamala Susan
  • Dr. K. Chitra Chellam
  • Dr. J. Clara Jeyageetha

About IQAC

As per UGC norms and the guidelines laid by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) acts as the nodal unit of our institution. The members of the IQAC meet periodically, plan, monitor and organize all the activities of the college. We have appeared for two cycles of assessment and accreditation. The Coordinators of the IQAC, Dr. V. Meenakshi, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, and Dr. T.S. Rajeswari, Head, Department of History have led our college to dazzling heights during the first and the second cycles of accreditation respectively. For the third cycle, the mantle of responsibility has passed on to Dr. T. Lilly Golda, Assistant Professor of English. Involvement and contribution of every faculty member towards the submission of Self Study Report (SSR) and Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) are unique features of our IQAC. Every member of the IQAC is assisted by a team of teachers from the aided and the unaided streams. Being the focal point of the institution, the IQAC works towards the goals of Quality Enhancement and Sustenance, with the cooperation of dynamic and committed academicians.