Composition of IQAC - 2019-2020

Chairperson	Dr.N.Meenakumari, Principal
Teachers representing all levels	Dr. R. Selvalatha, Department of Tamil
	Dr. J. Clara Jeyageetha, Department of Chemistry
	Dr. V. Sornalakshmi, Department of Botany
	Dr. R. Samundeeswari, Department of Commerce
	Dr. K. Chitra Chellam, Department of Commerce
	Dr. D. Radha, Department of Mathematics
	Dr. V. Shyamala Susan, Department of Computer Science
	Dr. R. Anista, Director of Physical Education
Member from the Management	Tmt. G. Geetah Sree
Administrative officers	Mrs. P. Revathy
	Mrs. G. Muthujothi
	Mrs. S. Gomathi
	Ms. M. Maharasi
One nominee each from:	
Local Society	Mr.T.P.Vaidynathan
	Retired Librarian,
	V.O.Chidambaram College, Thoothukudi
Student	Ms.G.Suchitra, I M.A. English
Alumni	Dr.S.Gomathy
	Assistant Prof. of Zoology
	V.O.Chidambaram College
	Thoothukudi
One nominee each from:	
Employers	Mr.K.Ponvenkatesh
	Joint Secretary, Indian Chamber of Commerce
Industrialists	Mr.A.V.M.V. Sivaraman
	Executive Director
	MARIS Associates Private Limited
Stakeholders	Mrs.M.Louru Sophia
(Parent Representative)	
Coordinator of the IQAC	Dr. T. Lilly Golda